Gemeinde

HEMSLINGEN

Vereine und Verbände in der Gemeinde Hemslingen

Verein Vorsitzende(r) Telefon-Nr./E-Mail
Blaskapelle Hemslingen Wibke Gundelsweiler
Schneverdinger Straße 11
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 9 84 83 97
wibke.gundelsweiler@blaskapelle-hemslingen.de
DLRG Gruppe Hemslingen-Söhlingen e.V. Bernd Naujoks
Am Holzfeld 4a
29640 Schneverdingen
0 51 93 - 97 06 45
bernd.naujoks@kabelmail.de
DRK Ortsverband Hemslingen Sandra Gevers-Münkel
Söhlingen, Bockshorst 16
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 84 33
Förderverein der Grundschule Hemslingen Sylvia Münkel
Söhlingen, Bockshorst 8
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 9 50 04
Vorstand.FGH@gmx.de
Förderverein KITA Hemslingen e.V. Christine Rathjen
Birkenweg 25
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 9 55 01 33
foerdervereinkita@gmx.de
Jagdgenossenschaft Hemslingen Horst Rosebrock
Ziegelei 3
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 13 48
horst.rosebrock@ewe.net
Jagdgenossenschaft Söhlingen Mark Münkel
Söhlingen, Bockshorst 16
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 -84 33
Kulturverein Brockwischenhus e.V. 1. Vorsitzender:
Hans-Wilhem Meyer
Bruchwiesenweg 24
27386 Hemslingen

Schriftführer:
Jürgen Schmidt
Bruchwiesenweg 32
27386 Hemslingen


0 42 66 - 9 41 54
meyer-hemslingen@freenet.de



0 42 66 - 98 18 53
info@kulturverein-brockwischenhus.de
LandFrauenverein Hemslingen/Söhlingen
Anke Rautenberg
Schneverdinger Straße 4
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 93 03 13
olaf.rautenberg@gmx.de
Landwirtschaftlicher Verein Bothel/Brockel/Hemslingen Lutz Lütjens
Mühlenstraße 5
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 84 25
ldw-verein-bothel@gmx.de
Linger Ring e. V. Katrin Indorf
Birkenweg 22
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 84 18
Schützenverein Hemslingen Elke Indorf
Birkenweg 22
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 84 18
Schützenverein Söhlingen Sylvia Münkel
Söhlingen, Bockshorst 8
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 9 50 04
sylviamuenkel@ewe.net
TuS Hemslingen/Söhlingen Herbert Kregel
Lindenstraße 10
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 18 34
hkregel@gmx.de
Verkehrsverein Hans-Hinnerk Meyer
Eichenweg 4
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 15 33 0
Hans-Hinnerk.Meyer@t-online.de