Loading...

Der Samtgemeindeausschuss

Name, Vorname Anschrift Tel.-Nr./E-Mail Fraktion/Gruppe Funktion

Eberle, Dirk

Rathaus, Horstweg 17
27386 Bothel

0 42 66 - 983 1510
sg.eberle@bothel.de

 

Samtgemeindebürgermeister

Hestermann, Jochen

Dorfstraße 7
27386 Westerwalsede

0 42 69 - 9 21 30
jochen.hestermann@ewe.net

CDU

Beigeordneter

Hoppe, Ursula

Riekenbostel, Am Höllen 16
27386 Kirchwalsede

0 42 69 - 93 10 77
hoppe.ursula@ewe.net

CDU

Stv. Beigeordnete

Lüdemann, Rolf

Wensebrock, Reithkamp 3
27386 Brockel

0 42 66 - 93 05 14
rolf.luedemann@t-online.de

CDU

Beigeordneter

Brinker, Ludger

Hassel, Hasseler Dorfstraße 8
27386 Hemsbünde

01 72 - 8 23 23 73
Ludger.Brinker@t-online.de

CDU

Stv. Beigeordneter

Lüning, Friedrich

Süderwalseder Straße 65
27386 Kirchwalsede

0 42 69 - 9 51 05 44
friedrich.luening@gmx.de

GRÜNE/BLM/FDP

Beigeordneter

Dahlmann, Hans Jürgen

Heideweg 38
27386 Brockel

0 42 66 - 9 81 99 60
hjd@heideweg38.de

GRÜNE/BLM/FDP

Stv. Beigeordneter

Hastedt, Susanne

 

susanne@avides.com

GRÜNE/BLM/FDP

Stv. Beigeordnete

Meyer, Hans-Hinnerk

Eichenweg 4
27386 Hemslingen

0 42 66 - 1 53 30
Hans-hinnerk.meyer@t-online.de

CDU

Beigeordneter

Meyer-Diercks, Michael

Riekenbostel, Dorfstraße 14
27386 Kirchwalsede

0 42 69 - 9 51 14 71
meyer-diercks@t-online.de

CDU

Stv. Beigeordneter

Schmidt, Erika

Gartenstraße 8
27386 Bothel

0 42 66 - 22 44
erika-schmidt-bothel@gmx.de

SPD / Liste

Beigeordnete

Murso, Sascha

Zum Hartwedel 36
27386 Bothel

0 42 66 - 9 84 96 20
Sascha.murso@fintauschule.de

SPD / Liste

Stv. Beigeordneter

Struck, Manfred

     

Beigeordneter

Gerken, Henry

Deepener Straße 25
27386 Hemslingen

0 42 66 - 29 13

SPD / Liste

Stv. Beigeordneter