Der Samtgemeindeausschuss

Name, Vorname Anschrift Tel.-Nr./E-Mail Fraktion/Gruppe Funktion
Eberle,
Dirk
Rathaus, Horstweg 17
27386 Bothel
0 42 66 - 983 1510
sg.eberle@bothel.de
  Samtgemeinde-
bürgermeister
Brennecke,
Birgit
Söhl., Am Brink 23
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 95 45 46
birgit.brennecke54@gmail.com
GRÜNE/WSB Beigeordnete
Hornhardt, Dr.,
Gabriele
  0 42 69 - 21 49
ga.ho@t-online.de
GRÜNE/WSB
Stv. Beigeordnete
Döbel,
Silke
Söhl., Schulstraße 38
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 95 40 64
silkedoebel@gmx.de
GRÜNE/WSB
Stv. Beigeordnete
Hestermann,
Jochen
Dorfstraße 7
27386 Westerwalsede
 
CDU
Beigeordneter
Hoppe,
Ursula
Riekenb., Am Höllen 16
27386 Kirchwalsede
0 42 69 - 93 10 77
hoppe.ursula@ewe.net
CDU
Stv. Beigeordnete
Lüdemann,
Rolf
Wensebr., Reithkamp 3
27386 Brockel
  CDU Beigeordneter
Brinker,
Ludgerus
Hassel,
Hasseler Dorfstraße 8

27386 Hemsbünde
0 42 60 - 12 73
Ludger.Brinker@t-online.de
CDU Stv. Beigeordneter
Meyer,
Hans-Hinnerk
Eichenweg 4
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 1 53 30
Hans-Hinnerk.Meyer@t-online.de
CDU
1. Stv. SGBM
Dodenhoff,
Hermann
Hastedter Straße 25
27386 Bothel
0 42 66 - 6 06
h.dodenhoff@t-online.de
CDU Stv. Beigeordneter
Röhrs,
Heidrun
Söhl., Am Brink 8
27386 Hemslingen
0 42 66 - 16 02
heidrun.roehrs@hotmail.de
SPD Beigeordnete
Keitz,
Manfred
Am Sportplatz 15
27386 Westerwalsede
0 42 69 - 16 38
m_keitz@web.de
SPD Stv. Beigeordneter
Schmidt,
Erika
Gartenstraße 8
27386 Bothel
0 42 66 - 22 44
erika-schmidt-bothel@gmx.de
SPD 2. Stv. SGBMin
Meyer,
Werner
Kirchstraße 14
27386 Brockel
0 42 66 - 3 77
meyerbrockel@t-online.de
SPD Stv. Beigeordneter